5058ec7329 · Modifica per test di deploy 2 · Updated 2026-10-16 20:43:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?